Wedding Registry

We’re starting to think about our wedding registry. We only have a few ideas. Kitchen Aide Mixer, real knife set, and toaster oven. …..

What did you register for?
What do you WISH you registered for?
Where did you register?

Posted on March 14, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Here are a few things I registered for that I still use all the time and often think “I’m so glad we asked for this!”

    coffee maker
    step stool
    mixing bowls
    glass casserole dishes in all sizes
    every day china – we use it, as you might guess…every day
    crock pot
    nonstick cookware
    bath towels, washcloths and hand towels so you have a large matching set
    nice sheets that I might not normally buy myself

    Sounds slightly boring I know, but I’m still using it all! Hope that helps you brainstorm. If I think of anything else, I’ll let you know.

  2. Oh, we registered at Target, Dillards (china and every day china), BB&B and Home Depot (for Bruce obviously)

Leave a Reply

