Learning to make potitcia

Posted on November 23, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. What is potitcia? If you said in the video, I didn’t hear it b/c I watched it without sound at work…

    • it’s our traditional holiday sweet bread. My grandma made some that was served with the coffee at the wedding. My mom makes it for holidays, christmas, easter, thanksgiving, etc. This time my mom taught Jono how to make it and we took it with us to Dida’s.

  2. Oh nice! I missed the bread at the wedding so I guess you’ll just have to make me some.

    P.S. Your mom looks like she just stepped off the boat. And only she could pull it off and look cute. Way to go Susan =)

Leave a Reply

